LONG & FOSTER REAL ESTATE, INC.

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT DIRECTORY

Northern Virginia | Southern Virginia | West Virginia | North Carolina | Pennsylvania| New Jersey| Delaware| Maryland| District of Columbia

Northern Virginia

Marshall Ramsey
374 Maple Ave
Suite 200
Vienna, VA 22182
703-774-5383
mramsey@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Ashburn, Fairfax, Fairfax Center, Gainesville, Great Falls, Herndon, Leesburg, McLean, Middleburg, Oakton, Reston, Sterling, Tysons Corner, Vienna
Natasha Thompson
4900 S 31st Street
Arlington, VA 22206
703-304-0963
nthompson@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Alexandria, Annandale, Arlington, Burke/Fairfax Station/Clifton, Centerville, Falls Church, Kingstowne, Springfield
Michelle Jones
630 Garrisonville Rd
Stafford, VA 22554
540-940-7285 michelle.Jones@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Fredericksburg, Lake Anna, Manassas, Woodbridge, Stafford

Southern Virginia

Jan Rucinski
5511 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757 375-0219
Jan.Rucinski@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Virginia Beach - Ocean Front, Shore Drive/Coastal Onancock, Eastern Shore
Bryan Kowalczyk
2015 Ingram Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188
757 272-5009
bryank@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Bay River, Deltaville, Mechanicsville, Sandston, SouthPark, Williamsburg, York/Penisula
Kathleen Burchfield
5511 Princess Anne Rd
Suite 200
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-375-3035
kathleen.burchfield@LNF.com
Sales Office/Areas Served: Virginia Beach - Chesapeake, Kempsville, Norfolk, Suffolk/Smithfield
Richard Heintze
5516 Falmouth Street
Suite 101
Richmond, VA 23230
804-316-2358
Richard.Heintze@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Bellgrade, Charlottesville-Glenmore, Charlottesville-Historic Downtown, Grove, Harbour Pointe, Innsbrook, Old Ivy, Short Pump, Stony Point, Stauton-Waynesboro, Strawberry Street, Tuckahoe, Midlothian, Virginia Properties, Westham
Deborah Powell
3922 Electric Rd
Suite 3
Roanoke, VA 24018
540-613-4094
Debbie.powell@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Lynchburg, New River, Roanoke, Smith Mountain Lake

West Virginia

Lawrence Linkens
91 Saratoga Dr.
Suite E
Jefferson Crossing Shopping Center
Charlestown, WV 25414
571-426-5050
lawrence.linkens@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Charles Town, Martinsburg

North Carolina

Colleen Rhynders
110 E. Second Street
Clayton, NC 27520
919-553-8132 colleen.rhynders@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Triangle Area
Tara Hargrove
110 E. Second Street
Clayton, NC 27520
919-805-1650
tara.hargrove@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Chapel Hill, Croasdaile, Highway 54 Sales, Inside the Beltline Sales, Lochmere, Preston, Stonehenge
Laura Nelson
110 E. Second Street
Clayton, NC 27520
919-801-2579
Laura.nelson@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Falls, Vandora, Wake Forest

Pennsylvania

David Alexander
92 Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333
610-975-3500
David.alexander@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Wayne PA
Paul Bresadola
123 N Bethlehem Pike
Fort Washington, PA 19034
215-654-5924
PDB@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Montgomery & Philadelphia Counties
Jim MacFadden
709 E. Gay St
West Chester, PA 19380
610-350-2642
Jim.Macfadden@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: West Chester
Shirley Murphy
230 South State Street
Newtown, PA 18940
215-968-6703
shirley.murphy@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Bucks County
Sandy Prestia
322 North Lewis Rd
Royersford, PA 19468
610-948-2100
sandra.prestia@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Royersford, Pottstown, King of Prussia

New Jersey

Donna Wilson
1132 Mantua Pike
Mantua, NJ 08051
856–381-6177
Donna.wilson@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Avalon, Cape May, Cherry Hill, Longport, Margate, Medford, Moorestown, Ocean City, Sea Isle, Wildwood

Delaware

Brandon Brittingham
1405 S Salisbury Blvd
Salisbury, MD 21804
443-523-1372
Brandon.Brittingham@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Bethany, Lewes, Rehoboth
Megan Staats
3801 Kennett Pike
Greenville, DE 19807
302-757-0073
mstaats@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Bear/Wilmington Sales, Greenvile, Greenville Buck-Kennett, Pine Creek

Maryland

Corinna Magee
102 Old Solomon’s island Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-897-2156
Corinna.Magee@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Annapolis, Annapolis Eastport, Annapolis Fine Homes, Anne Arundel County, Crofton/Bowie Tri-County, Kent Island, Severna Park
Lewis Laws
6000 Executive Blvd
N Bethesda, MD 20852
301-875-6540
Lewis.Laws@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Bethesda, Bethesda Gateway, Bethesda All Points, Gaithersburg/North Potomac, North Bethesda/Rockville, Potomac/Cabin John, Potomac Village, Potomac Miller, Rockville Centre, Kings Farm
Walter Ferguson
8737 Colesville Rd
Suite 201
Silver Spring, MD 20910
240-750-0230
walter.ferguson@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: College Park, Fort Washington, Lexington, Mitchellville, Prince Frederick, Silver Spring/Downtown, Takoma Park
Christina King
16 Greenmeadow Drive
Suite G-105
Timonium, MD 21093
443-286-2843
Christina.King@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Aberdeen, Bel Air, Damascus, Frederick, Eldersburg, Elkton, Fells Point, Federal Hill, Greenspring/Lutherville, Greensspring Hubble Bisbee, Hampden, Hagerstown, Lake Roland, Mt Airy, Perry Hall, Phoenix, Reistertown, South Carroll, Timonium, Taneytow, Towson, Urbana, Westminster
Vikki Taylor
12520 Prosperity Dr
Suite 175
Silver Spring, MD 20904
240-805-0006
Vikki@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Burtonsville, Clarksville, Colesville, Columbia, Ellicott City, Laurel, Silver Spring, White Oak
Brandon Brittingham
1405 S Salisbury Blvd
Salisbury, MD 21804
443-523-1372
Brandon.Brittingham@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: Cambridge, Denton, Easton, Ocean City, Salisbury, St. Michael's

District of Columbia

Walter Ferguson
8737 Colesville Rd
Suite 201
Silver Spring, MD 20910
240-750-0230
walter.ferguson@LNF.com
Sales Offices/Areas Served: All of the District of Columbia